RADIPOPULPO Records Tracks Contact
LC 11223

Single QE001Single QE002Single QE003CD QE004LP QE005LP,CD QE006

Catalog-Nr. QE#004

Karmasurfers Vol.1



01. Eyh?! 02. Halb Zwei 03. A Strange Day 04. Wish
05. Stereophobia 06. Hope 07. Shithead 08. No Guarantee
09. Gotham City 10. King Snake 11. Catch My Fall 12. True Story
13. All Tomorrows Parties 14. Els Meus Dimonis

Ferran Pericas – Bass and Vocals
Helge Neuhaus – Drums and Keyboards
Andreas Calvente – Guitar and Vocals

Recorded at Queenhorn-Studio Herzebrock/Germany in November 2003. ©2004 All rights owned by the executive artists except "A Strange Day" ©1981 by The Cure and "All Tomorrows Parties" ©1969 by The Velvet Underground. Thanks to Ulla Seifhart for vocals on "All Tomorrows Parties". Engineered by Günter Neuhaus. Produced by Andreas Calvente.

karmasurfers in concert
©Radiopulpo-Records 2015